Eunice Chow

Direct Line: (604) 692-3024 Email: echow@sangramoller.com

Gary Gill

Direct Line: (604) 692-3031

Email: ggill@sangramoller.com

Krystal Grey

Direct Line: (604) 692-3049 Email: kgrey@sangramoller.com

Michael Ho

Direct Line: (604) 692-3020

Email: mho@sangramoller.com

Annie Huang

Direct Line: (604) 692-3059

Email: ahuang@sangramoller.com

Deanna Ikari

Direct Line: (604) 692–3048

Email: dikari@sangramoller.com

Mihai Ionescu

Direct Line: (604) 692-3027

Email: mionescu@sangramoller.com

Wesley Liden

Direct Line: (604) 692-3056

Email: wliden@sangramoller.com

Harj S. Sangra

Direct Line: (604) 692-3022

Email: hsangra@sangramoller.com

Rod Talaifar

Direct Line: (604) 692-3023

Email: rtalaifar@sangramoller.com

Winston W. S. Yee

Direct Line: (604) 692-3021

Email: wyee@sangramoller.com

Montana Yuen

Direct Line: (604) 692-3032

Email: myuen@sangramoller.com

 

Articling Students

Gurvir Sandhu

Direct Line: (604) 692-3038

Email: GSandhu@sangramoller.com