Gregory Brown

Direct Line: (604) 692-3026

Email: gbrown@sangramoller.com

Eunice Chow

Direct Line: (604) 692-3024 Email: echow@sangramoller.com

Gary Gill

Direct Line: (604) 692-3031

Email: ggill@sangramoller.com

Michael Ho

Direct Line: (604) 692-3020

Email: mho@sangramoller.com

Mihai Ionescu

Direct Line: (604) 692-3027

Email: mionescu@sangramoller.com

Wesley Liden

Direct Line: (604) 692-3056

Email: wliden@sangramoller.com

Vernon Miranda

Direct Line: (604) 692-3049

Email: VMiranda@sangramoller.com

Hiram Ng

Direct Line: (604) 692-3055

Email: hng@sangramoller.com

Britt Redenbach

Direct Line: (604) 692-3032

Email: bredenbach@sangramoller.com

Harj S. Sangra

Direct Line: (604) 692-3022

Email: hsangra@sangramoller.com

Rod Talaifar

Direct Line: (604) 692-3023

Email: rtalaifar@sangramoller.com

Winston W. S. Yee

Direct Line: (604) 692-3021

Email: wyee@sangramoller.com

Jason Yick

Direct Line: (604) 692-3029

Email: jyick@sangramoller.com

 

Articling Students

Deanna Ikari

Direct Line: (604) 692–3048

Email: dikari@sangramoller.com

 

Summer Students

Andrew Han

Direct Line: (604) 692-3050

Email: AHan@sangramoller.com

Saul Wang

Direct Line: (604) 692-3052

Email: SWang@sangramoller.com